Contact Information

vehicles07.jpg

Police department staff members can be contacted via email at the addresses listed below. Please keep in mind that police department personnel work a variety of different schedules, and there may be a delay in responding to you.

If you are reporting a crime, or incident that needs prompt attention, please make your report via phone, by calling 911 for emergencies, or 425-577-5656 for non-emergencies.

  Emergencies    911  
  Non-Emergency Reporting     425-577-5656    
  Business Line   425-587-3400   police@kirklandwa.gov  
  TTY/Hearing and Speech Impaired     425-577-5656    
  Fax   425-587-3410  

 

ADMINISTRATION

  Deputy Chief St. Jean     425-587-3447     mstjean@kirklandwa.gov  
  Deputy Chief Aksdal   425-587-3492   taksdal@kirklandwa.gov
  Administrative Commander Petrichor   425-587-3405   mpetrichor@kirklandwa.gov
  Operations Lieutenant Carpenter     425-587-3445   tcarpenter@kirklandwa.gov  
  Operations Lieutenant Goguen   425-587-3402   pgoguen@kirklandwa.gov
  Administrative Commander Petrichor     425-587-3405   mpetrichor@kirklandwa.gov
  Risk Management Lieutenant Saloum     425-587-3417   rsaloum@kirklandwa.gov
  Administrative Lieutenant Brouelette   425-587-3403   lbrouelette@kirklandwa.gov
  Investigations Lieutenant Haslip   425-587-3454   jhaslip@kirklandwa.gov
  Corrections Lieutenant Stredwick   425-587-3470  sstredwick@kirklandwa.gov

 

 UNITS

  Corrections      425-587-3465     PoliceCorrections@kirklandwa.gov  
  Detectives Unit     425-587-3506   lzablan@kirklandwa.gov
  Family Violence Unit     425-587-3509   cswaffard@kirklandwa.gov
  Neighborhood Resource Officer     425-587-3451   ttrombley@kirklandwa.gov
  Police Analyst   425-587-3461   pdcrimeanalysisnit@kirklandwa.gov 
  Property/Evidence   425-587-3483   policeproperty@kirklandwa.gov
  Training Unit   425-587-3401   policetraining@kirklandwa.gov
  Traffic Unit   425-587-3493   mvickers@kirklandwa.gov
  Records   425-587-3481   policerecords@kirklandwa.gov

 

NOTE: If you are trying to reach a specific Officer or staff member, please use the main business line shown above.

Other Resources

Following is a list of some phone numbers you may find helpful:

King County Courthouse 206-296-7516
King County Jail 206-296-1234
King County Prosecutor 206-296-9000
King County Juvenile Prosecutor 206-296-9025
Kirkland Municipal Court 425-587-3160
Northeast District Court 206-296-3667
King County Sheriff’s Office 206-296-3311
King County Sheriff’s Office North Precinct 206-296-5020
Washington State Patrol 425-649-4370
Eastside Narcotics Task Force Tip Line 425-452-4289
Animal Control 206-296-7387
Crime Stoppers 206-343-2020 or1-800-882-4535
Youth Eastside Services 425-747-4937
Child Protective Services 206-721-4101
Kirkland Teen Center 425-822-3088
Runaway Hotline 800-621-4000
Crisis Clinic 206-461-3222
Crisis Clinic Teen Link 206-461-2811
Poison Control 206-526-2121
Lifewire(Domestic Violence Resources) 425-746-1940 or1-800-827-8840