City Leadership Team

Kurt-Triplett.jpg Tracey-Dunlap.jpg  

Kurt Triplett
City Manager

425-587-3020
KTriplett@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Amy Bolen
425-587-3007
ABolen@kirklandwa.gov

 


Tracey Dunlap
Deputy City Manager

425-587-3101
TDunlap@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Amy Bolen
425-587-3007
ABolen@kirklandwa.gov

 
 
     
Julie-Underwood-photo.jpg  Smitha.jpg Chief-Harris.jpg  

Julie Underwood

Interim Public Works Director
425-587-3802
junderwood@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Rosalie Wessels
425-587-3803
RWessels@kirklandwa.gov


Smitha Krishnan
Chief Information Officer

425-587-3157
SKrishnan@kirklandwa.gov

 Admin: Danielle Giles
425-587-3052
DGiles@kirklandwa.gov

 


Chief Harris
Police Chief

425-587-3426
CHarris@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Patti Ball
425-587-3400
PBall@kirklandwa.gov

 
     
 Jim-Lopez.jpg Michael-Olson.jpg  Kevin-Raymond.jpg  


James Lopez
Assistant City Manager
425-587-3212
JLopez@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Amy Bolen
425-587-3007
ABolen@kirklandwa.gov


Michael Olson
Director of Finance &
Administration

425-587-3146
MOlson@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Jessica Clem
425-587-3103
JClem@kirklandwa.gov

 

Kevin Raymond
City Attorney

425-587-3031
KRaymond@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Leta Santangelo
425-587-3803
LSantangelo@kirklandwa.gov

 
     
 Chief-Sanford.jpg Adam-Weinstein.jpg Lynn-Zwaagstra.jpg  

Chief Sanford

Fire Chief
425-587-3602
JSanford@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Audrey Martin
425-587-3658
AMartin@kirklandwa.gov

 


Lynn Zwaagstra
Parks & Community Services Director

425-587-3301
LZwaagstra@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Heather Lantz-Brazil
425-587-3302
HLantz-Brazil@kirklandwa.gov

 
Anh Hoang

Human Resources Director
425-587-3221
ahoang@kirklandwa.gov

Admin: Kris Carlson
425-587-3214
kcarlson@kirklandwa.gov