Skip to main content
Twitter YouTube Print E-mail a friend this page> Share this page

Contact Us

Contact Kirkland Police in Person

Kirkland Police Department
11750 NE 118th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034-7114

Contact Us by Phone

Below is a listing of several numbers to assist you with contacting us.

Contact Us by Email

Police department staff members can be contacted via email at the addresses listed below. Please keep in mind that police department personnel work a variety of different schedules, and there may be a delay in responding to you. If you are reporting a crime, or incident that needs prompt attention, please make your report via phone, by calling 911 for emergencies, or 425-577-5656 for non-emergencies.

MAIN
EMERGENCIES 911
Non-Emergency Reporting

425-577-5656


Business Line 425-587-3400 police@kirklandwa.gov
TTY/Hearing and Speech Impaired 425-577-5656
Fax 425-587-3410



ADMINISTRATION
Operations Captain St. Jean 425-587-3447

mstjean@kirklandwa.gov

Operations Lieutenant Aksdal 425-587-3445 taksdal@kirklandwa.gov
Operations Lieutenant Saloum 425-587-3417 rsaloum@kirklandwa.gov
Administrative Captain Hamilton 425-587-3405

bhamilton@kirklandwa.gov

Administrative Lieutenant Murray 425-587-3402 mmurray@kirklandwa.gov
Professional Standards Captain Ursino
425-587-3492

mursino@kirklandwa.gov

Risk Management Lieutenant Brouelette
425-587-3403 lbrouelette@kirklandwa.gov
Investigations Lieutenant Haslip 425-587-3424

jhaslip@kirklandwa.gov

Corrections Lieutenant Balkema 425-587-3470 rbalkema@kirklandwa.gov



UNITS
Corrections 425-587-3465 PoliceCorrections@kirklandwa.gov
Detectives Unit 425-587-3506 pgoguen@kirklandwa.gov
Family Violence Unit 425-587-3509 clentz@kirklandwa.gov
Neighborhood Resource Officer 425-587-3400
Police Analyst 425-587-3461 kshull@kirklandwa.gov
Property/Evidence 425-587-3483 policeproperty@kirklandwa.gov
Training Unit 425-587-3477 policetraining@kirklandwa.gov
Traffic Unit 425-587-3400
Records 425-587-3481 policerecords@kirklandwa.gov



NOTE: If you are trying to reach a specific Officer or staff member, please use the main business line shown above.

Police Department
11750 NE 118th St, Kirkland WA 98034

General Inquiries
Email: police@kirklandwa.gov
For police, fire, and emergency medical services, call 9-1-1
Non-emergency incident: 425-577-5656